Outreach

Tax Reform: Perspectives From Across the Nation- Houston

Jun 21, 2017
to
Jun 21, 2017
Time: 
8:30 A.M.-10:00 A.M.
Location: 
1001 Fannin Street Suite 2500 Houston, TX 77002

Join us in Houston, Texas for an exciting discussion on tax reform, hosted at Vinson & Elkins and sponsored by The American Bar Foundation and Tax Analysts. 

Our panelists include:

  • Mark Humphrey, Senior Vice President, Koch Industries
  • Greg Matlock, National Department- Energy Partner, EY
  • David Peck, Partner- Tax Vinson & Elkins
  • Christine Vaughn, Partner- Tax, Vinson & Elkins
  • Bret Wells, Associate Professor of Law, University of Houston Law Center

Moderated by:

  • Christopher Bergin, President & Publisher, Tax Analysts

Date: June 21, 2017

Time: 8:30 - 10:00 a.m. (CT); 9:30 - 11:00 a.m. (ET)
Breakfast served at 8:00 a.m. (CT); 9:00 a.m. (ET)

Location: Vinson & Elkins -1001 Fannin Street Suite 2500 Houston, TX 77002